Oxford University Society

East Kent Branch


President: Lord Freud, Merton PPE

Chairman: Peter Morgan, Trinity  Jurisprudence

Vice-Chairman: Peter Berg, Brasenose Natural Science

Treasurer: Nigel Beevor, Pembroke PPE

Secretary: Jayne Cohen, The Lady Spencer College of Education PGCE

Patrick Wheeler, Christ Church Natural Sciences and Medicine

Andrew Joynes, University College Modern History

Talbot Penner, Exeter M Litt Victorian Literature

Gail Swainston, St. Hilda’s PPP

Diane Worth, Lady Margaret Hall Modern Languages

Mark Fernando, Associate Faculty Tutor & Mentor, Medicine & Immunology

Andrea Kourellias, Lincoln French and German



In Archive